Bell Fair Logo

westerner logo

SIJHSAA Logo

WJH ATHLETICS

Coaches

Tim Baum

Tim Baum

Athletic Director

tbaum@belleville118.org

W Logo

Konnor Oliver

KC

Keith Czapla

Softball

8th Grade Girls Basketball

keithczapla212121@gmail.com

MH

Madisen Heins

Meghan Hanna

Meghan Hanna

Cross County

Chess Team

mhanna@belleville118.org

Brian Thompson

Brian Thompson

7th Grade Boys Basketball

bthompson@belleville118.org

JE

Jesse Essenpreis

8th Grade Boys Basketball

jessenpreis@belleville118.org

W Logo

Rontrell Robinson

7th Grade Girls Basketball

trell2trell2@yahoo.com

W Logo

Katrina Mister

DS

Devin Suggs

6th Grade Boys Basketball

dsuggs@belleville118.org

KG

Kevin Gude

5th Grade Boys Basketball

kgude@belleville118.org

AD

Alexis Duck

6th Grade Girls Basketball

aduck@belleville118.org

W Logo

Dylan Hollman

5th Grade Girls Basketball

hollmandylan1@gmail.com

Ashley Lautner

Ashley Lautner

Sarah Grandcolas

Sarah Grandcolas

RK

Ronnie Kolodgie

Boys and Girls Bowling

rkolodgie@belleville118.org

Gisela Montoya

Gisela Montoya

Boys and Girls Track & Field

gmontoya@belleville118.org

Sydney Jackson

Sydney Jackson

Boys and Girls Track & Field

sjackson@belleville118.org